website design software
Diary

BRIGHTON BEACH SENIOR PRIMARY

 

EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES – 3rd Term 2017

 

ATHLETICS TRAINING PROGRAMME (13h50 – 14h50)

DATE

HOUSE

DATE

HOUSE

Monday 24thJuly

Cato

Mon 14th Aug

King

Tuesday 25th July

Fynn

Tues 15th Aug

Cato

Wed 26th July

King

Wed 16th Aug

Fynn

Thurs 27th July

Cato

Thurs 17th Aug

King

 

 

 

 

Mon 31st July

Fynn

Mon 21st Aug

Cato

Tues 1st Aug

King

Tues 22nd Aug

Fynn

Wed 2nd Aug

Cato

Wed 23rd August

King

Thurs 3rd Aug

Fynn

Thurs 24th Aug

Cato

 

 

 

 

Mon 7th Aug

King

Mon 28th August

Fynn

Tues 8th Aug

Cato

Tues 29th Aug

King

Wed 9th Aug

Women’s Day

Wed 30th Aug

1200

Shot Putt

Thurs 10th Aug

Fynn

Thurs 31st Aug

Rest Day

 

 

Fri 1st Sept

SPORTS

Each House has 7 Practices to prepare and finalise teams for the Inter-House Athletics meeting on Friday 1st September

INTER HOUSE 1200 and SHOT PUTT – WEDNESDAY 30th AUGUST

INTER-HOUSE FIELD AND TRACK EVENTS – FRIDAY 1st SEPTEMBER

 

MEDIA – (13h55 – 14h10)                              COMPUTERS – (14h00 -15h00)

Monday - Thursday – Mrs. Nadesan                     Tuesday/Thursday – Mrs Nicol

 

CHOIR – (07h00 – 07h30)                              GIRLS’ SOCCER (13h45 – 14h45                 

Tuesday and Thursday – Mr. Fourie                    Friday – M.r Buck.

 

DETENTION (13h45 – 15h45)                  BOYS SOCCER/RUGBY (13h45 – 14h45)

 Tuesday – Mrs. Salton                                 Friday – Mr. Freemantle

 

CATO

FYNN

KING

D. Naidoo (Ed in charge)

A. van Wyk (Ed in charge)

S. Taylor (Ed in Charge)

D. Wasmuth

M. Piek

M. Schraader

K. Richards

K. Simonetti

F. Miles

S. Nadesan (Media)

S. Snyman

S. Grobbelaar

L. Saayman

D. Claassen

H. Rowsell

P. O ‘ Connor

A. Nicol (Computers)

D. Salton (Detention)

A Riddick

R. Perry

D. Fourie

J. Freemantle and D. Buck will assist in the afternoons.

 

[Home] [Contact Us] [History] [Gallery] [Our Team] [Services] [Policies] [Post  Box] [Newsletter] [Diary] [Living and Loving] [Notice Board] [Leadership] [Achievements] [Environmental] [Culture] [Sporting Activities] [Fund Raising] [Happenings] [Buildings] [Kidd's Stuff]